2016 AIC All American Award Winners

Congratulations to all the winners. We had over 70 entries this year. Thank you to all that participated.

This year we added a SUPREME Doe and Buck Selection. Congrats to Jennifer Bice and Sharon Dziekonski on your stunning animals.

Thank you also to our Judges for this year. We really appreciate your time. Edward J. Cavanagh, Gregory Murphy, Will Pearson.

On behalf of the AIC, I want to extend A huge Thank you to Trinity for volunteering to coordinate the All-American program once again, particularly with such a large number of entries this year, it is a lot of work!
Congratulations to all of the winners, some excellent competition this year!! So great to see such a large number of entries! -with Trinity Smith Malmanis
Emily Thompson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *